Archive : 2011 Last Updated: Nov 12, 2017 - 8:11:35 PM

Posted in: 2011
2012 Officers Announced
Dec 15, 2011 - 1:28:20 PM

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - At last evening's monthly business meeting, elections occurred for slate of 2012 Administrative and Line Officers.  The Refton Community Fire Company announces the following slate for the 2012 Calendar Year.

Fire Chief: Donnie Rineer
Deputy Chief: Jesse Adsitt
Assistant Chief: Wesley Hicks
Captain: Galen Bleacher
Lieutenant 1: Brian Carson
Lieutenant 2: Jeffrey James
Lieutenant 3: Nathan Hammel
Chief Engineer: Vacant
Assistant Engineer: Melvin Smucker
Fire Police Captain: Toby Rineer
Fire Police Lieutenant: Cheryl Bleecher

President: Wesley Hicks
Vice President: Brian Carson
Secretary: Abby McFadden
Assistant Secretary: Jolynn Steinman
Treasurer: John King
Assistant Treasurer: Mary Ault

Board of Directors:
Garry Henry (2 year)
Jolynn Steinman (2 year)
Melvin Smucker (1 year)
Jesse Adsitt (1 year)
Toby Rineer (1 year)

The Refton Community Fire Company would like to thank all of the 2011 Officers for their sevice, for a fantastic year and look forward to a fantastic 2012!  The Refton Community Fire Company would also like to thank the Community and Mutual Aid Fire and EMS Companies for their generous support and look forward to seeing and working with all of you in the 2012 Year!

© Copyright 2011 by

Top of Page

Latest Headlines
Bridge Closing
2012 Officers Announced
Thanksgiving Starts Early for the Refton Volunteers
Happy Thanksgiving from the 5-9 House!
Firefighter Hess Earns Degree
Early Morning Stand-By in Quarryville
Late Evening Crash in Providence Twp.
Thoughts and Condolences to the Rankin Family and the Lancaster Township Fire Department
Engine 1 wins First Place
Volunteers handle 7 while Irene is in Town