Archive : 2013 Last Updated: Nov 12, 2017 - 8:11:35 PM

Posted in: 2013
Company Announces 2014 Officers
Dec 12, 2013 - 2:49:04 PM

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - At December 11th's monthly business meeting, the Refton Volunteers held the annual elections for Operational and Executive Officers of the Department.  After the dust settled, the 2014 Officers are as follows:

2014 Executive Officers:
President - Wesley Hicks
Vice President - Brian Carson
Secretary - Tracy Rohrbach
Assistant Secretary - Cheryl Bleecher
Treasurer - John King
Assistant Treasurer - Cheryl Bleecher

2014 Board of Directors:
Donnie Rineer
Nathan Hammel
Matt Hess
Tracy Rohrbach
Jeff Ibach
(Board Chairman will be elected at January's Directors Meeting)

2014 Operational Officers:
Fire Chief - Jesse Adsitt
Deputy Chief - Wesley Hicks
Assistant Chief - Robert Williams
Captain - Nathan Hammel
Lieutenant 1 - Brian Carson
Lieutenant 2 - Jeff Ibach
Lieutenant 3 - Garry Henry, Jr.
Safety Officer - Lance Shoemaker (Appointed by Fire Chief)
Chief Engineer - Matt Hess
Assistant Engineer - Joshua Trimble
Fire Police Captain - Toby Rineer
Fire Police Lieutenant - Patrick McCardell

Congratulations to all those elected!  We all look forward to another productive and progressive year in 2014!

© Copyright 2013 by

Top of Page

Latest Headlines
Christmas Evening Tanker Assist to Company 89
Daytime Assist to Paradise Fire Company
Company Announces 2014 Officers
"A" Shift Assists Company 54 on Mid Day Chicken House Fire
Apple Dumplings,Chicken Corn Soup and Craft Sale
Condolences to the Hoffer Family and the Quarryville Fire Company
Volunteers Sign Contract for New Air Packs
Volunteers Start the Month off with Three
Condolences to the Winters Family
Afternoon Tanker Transfer and Barn Fire Assist